STAFF DIRECTORY

A dedicated set of staff interact daily with enthusiastic students, welcoming them to Whitko Career Academy. The instructors and students work together to create a culture of high expectations in every classroom and throughout the academy.

Anderson, Megan

WCA Criminal Justice Teacher
Departments: Career Academy
Email:  megan.anderson@whitko.org

{NAME}

Bammerlin, Neil

WCA Precision Machine Teacher
Departments: Trades, Faculty, Career Academy
Email: neil.bammerlin@whitko.org

{NAME}

Benedict, Chris

WCA Director
Departments: Administration, Career Academy
Email:  chris.benedict@whitko.org

{NAME}

Benedict, Sandy

WCA Asst. Director/Workplace Specialist
Departments: Administration, Career Academy
Email: sandra.benedict@whitko.org

{NAME}

Coyle, Haylee

WCA Instructional Assistant
Departments: Faculty, Career Academy
Email:  haylee.coyle@whitko.org

{NAME}

Coyle-Walter, Tammy

WCA Heath Services Teacher
Departments: Medical, Faculty, Career Academy
Email: tammy.coyle-walter@whitko.org

{NAME}

Dahms, Chad

WCA Manufacturing Teacher
Departments: Faculty, Trades, Career Academy
Email:  chad.dahms@whitko.org

{NAME}

Dahms, Matt

WCA Consultant
Departments: Administration, Career Academy
Email: matt.dahms@whitko.org

{NAME}

Dice, Matt

WCA AgricultureTeacher
Departments: Agriculture, Faculty, Career Academy
Email:  matt.dice@whitko.org

{NAME}

Frank, Joel

WCA Head Custodian
Departments: Custodial, Career Academy
Email: joel.frank@whitko.org

{NAME}

Hollenbaugh, Jade

WCA Precision Machining Teacher
Departments: Trades, Faculty, Career Academy
Email:  jade.hollenbaugh@whitko.org

{NAME}

Irwin, Angie

WCA Mentor Teacher
Departments: Business, Faculty, Career Academy
Email: angie.irwin@whitko.org

{NAME}

Irwin, John

WJSH PE Teacher
Departments: Career Academy, Faculty, Business
Email:  john.irwin@whitko.org

{NAME}

Irwin, Johnathan

WCA Instructional Assistant
Departments: Alternative Education, Career Academy
Email: johnathan.irwin@whitko.org

{NAME}

Lindsey, Megan

WCA Business Teacher
Departments: Business, Faculty, Career Academy
Email:  megan.lindsey@whitko.org

{NAME}

Little, Melissa

WCA Business Teacher
Departments: Business, Faculty, Career Academy
Email: melissa.little@whitko.org

{NAME}

Mitchell, Rebekah

WCA College Careers/Work Based Learning
Departments: Business, Faculty, Career Academy
Email:  rebekah.mitchell@whitko.org

Neeley, Chris

WCA Construction Teacher
Departments: Trades, Faculty, Career Academy
Email: chris.neeley@whitko.org

{NAME}

O'Haver, Braxton

WCA Construction Teacher
Departments: Trades, Faculty, Career Academy
Email:  braxton.o'haver@whitko.org

{NAME}

Ocken, Jay

WCA Welding Teacher
Departments: Trades, Faculty, Career Academy
Email: jay.ocken@whitko.org

{NAME}

Penrod, Cassandra

WCA Ag Teacher
Departments: Agriculture, Faculty, Career Academy
Email:  cassandra.penrod@whitko.org

Perkins, Jenny

WCA Engineering
Departments: Trades, Faculty, Career Academy
Email: jenny.perkins@whitko.org

Pickens, Evan

WCA Culinary Arts Teacher
Departments: Agriculture, Faculty, Career Academy
Email:  evan.pickens@whitko.org

{NAME}

Pierce, Mallery

WCA FACS Teacher
Departments: Culinary, Faculty, Career Academy
Email: mallery.pierce@whitko.org

{NAME}

Rhodes, Tracy

WCA Bus Driver/Instructional Assistant
Departments: Transportation, Career Academy
Email:  tracy.rhodes@whitko.org

{NAME}

Sorg, Derrek

WCA Engineering Teacher
Departments: Trades, Faculty, Career Academy
Email: derrek.sorg@whitko.org

{NAME}

Stone, Donald

WCA Special Education Teacher
Departments: Special Services, Career Academy, Faculty
Email:  donald.stone@whitko.org


Departments:
Email:

Whitko Career Academy Neil Bammerlin

NEIL BAMMERLIN 
Precision Machining
neil.bammerlin@whitko.org

CHRIS BENEDICT 
Director of Alternative Education & Corporation Scheduling Coordinator 
chris.benedict@whitko.org  |  VIEW BIO

SANDY BENEDICT 
Work Based Learning Specialist & WCA Assistant Director 
sandra.benedict@whitko.org  |  VIEW BIO

TAMMY COYLE-WALTER 
Health Science 
tammy.coyle-walter@whitko.org  |  VIEW BIO

CHAD DAHMS 
Engineering & Design/Tool Room Supervisor
chad.dahms@whitko.org  |  VIEW BIO

Whitko Career Academy Matt Dahms

MATT DAHMS 
Consultant
matt.dahms@whitko.org

MATT DICE 
Agriculture 
matt.dice@whitko.org  |  VIEW BIO

JADE HOLLENBAUGH 
Precision Machining
jade.hollenbaugh@whitko.org  |  VIEW BIO

ANGIE IRWIN 
Education Professions 
angie.irwin@whitko.org  |  VIEW BIO

Whitko Career Academy Megan Lindsey

MEGAN LINDSEY
Business Education & Marketing
megan.lindsey@whitko.org

JOE LUCE 
Director of Whitko Career Academy 
joe.luce@whitko.org  |  VIEW BIO

Whitko Career Academy Don McCune

DON MCCUNE
Criminal Justice
don.mccune@whitko.org

Whitko Career Academy Melissa Little

REBEKAH MITCHELL 
College & Careers/Work Based Learning
rebekah.mitchell@whitko.org

JAY OCKEN
Welding Technology/Advanced Manufacturing 
jay.ocken@whitko.org  |  VIEW BIO

Whitko Career Academy Braxton O'Haver

BRAXTON O’HAVER
Construction Trades 
braxton.o’haver@whitko.org

Little Cats Early Learning Center Jamie Paino

JAMIE PAINO
Little Cats Early Learning Center Director
jamie.paino@whitko.org

Whitko Career Academy Cassandra Penrod

CASSANDRA PENROD
Agriculture 
cassandra.penrod@whitko.org

MALLERY PIERCE 
Culinary Arts
mallery.pierce@whitko.org  |  VIEW BIO

ASHLEY ROBERTS 
College & Careers/Business 
ashley.roberts@whitko.org  |  VIEW BIO

KELLEY SHEISS 
Agriculture
kelley.sheiss@whitko.org  |  VIEW BIO

DERREK SORG
Engineering & Design/PLTW
derrek.sorg@whitko.org  |  VIEW BIO

Whitko Career Academy Donald Stone

DONALD STONE
Special Education/Blue Team Director
donald.stone@whitko.org

Whitko Career Academy Karla Yeager

KARLA YEAGER
Administrative Assistant
karla.yeager@whitko.org