CENTRAL OFFICE

WELCOME TO THE CENTRAL OFFICE LOCATED ON WHITKO'S LARWILL CAMPUS

The Central Office serves as the home of the Superintendent’s office and is the main location for administrative services at Whitko Community Schools. Please feel free to call or email our staff with any questions or feedback you may like to share. You can find our contact information below or by using the Staff Directory

If your family is new to Whitko, we look forward to meeting you and invite you to learn more about our schools by contacting us and scheduling a tour. If you are ready to enroll new student enrollment is available online. Get started today!

If you are currently seeking employment, we encourage you to view the employment opportunities currently available at Whitko!

MEET OUR TEAM

Camden, Vicki

Camden, Vicki

Corporation HR/Payroll Specialist
Departments: Central Office, Human Resources
Email:  vicki.camden@whitko.org

Carrano, Teresa

Carrano, Teresa

Admin Assistant to Superintendant
Departments: Administration, Central Office
Email:  teresa.carrano@whitko.org

Cline, Jason

Cline, Jason

Director of Technology/SysAdmin
Departments: Technology, Central Office
Email:  jason.cline@whitko.org

Gilbert, Sally

Gilbert, Sally

Special Services Admin
Departments: Special Services, Central Office
Email:  sally.gilbert@whitko.org

Kellogg, Allison

Kellogg, Allison

Special Education Director
Departments: Special Services, Central Office
Email:  allison.kellogg@whitko.org

Leininger, Lynn

Leininger, Lynn

CO Business Manager
Departments: Administration, Central Office
Email:  lynn.leininger@whitko.org

Monticue, Shelley

Monticue, Shelley

Deputy Treasurer
Departments: Administration, Central Office
Email:  shelley.monticue@whitko.org

Pivarnik, Tim

Pivarnik, Tim

Superintendant
Departments: Administration, Central Office
Email:  tim.pivarnik@whitko.org

Whitko Community Schools logo

Central Office

710 N St Rd 5
Larwill IN 46764

Ph: (260) 327-3677

Timothy A. Pivarnik Ed.S.
Superintendent
E: tim.pivarnik@whitko.org