TRANSPORTATION

whitko staff transportation

Getting your student safely to their destination is our number one priority. Our dedicated transportation team works efficiently to guarantee your student’s timely arrival before and after school, on a shuttle route, field trip, or extracurricular activity.

If you have any questions regarding your child’s bus transportation, please contact the Whitko bus garage by phone at (260) 723-4619.

INTERESTED IN JOINING OUR TEAM?

You may be a great candidate for our transportation services at Whitko! Driving a bus can offer you additional steady income and can often be coordinated with your family’s activities. Full-time, Sub, and Trip drivers are needed. We offer competitive wages and incentives, and cover the cost of a physical exam, drug testing, and Class B CDL training. Qualifications include being 21 years of age, enjoy being around children, and having a flexible schedule.
 
Questions? Contact Jim Bumbaugh, Transportation Director, by phone (260) 723-4619 or email jim.bumbaugh@whitko.org.

MEET OUR TEAM

{NAME}

Ackerman, Holli

Bus Driver
Departments: Transportation
Email:  holli.ackerman@whitko.org

{NAME}

Anderson, Deb

Bus Assistant Special Needs
Departments: Transportation, Special Services
Email: deb.anderson@whitko.org

Baker, Pam

IT Data Specialist
Departments: Technology, Transportation
Email:  pam.baker@whitko.org

{NAME}

Bumbaugh, Jim

Transportation Director
Departments: Transportation, Maintenance
Email: jim.bumbaugh@whitko.org

{NAME}

Deckena, Amy

Bus Driver Substitute
Departments: Transportation
Email:  amy.deckena@whitko.org

{NAME}

Dunlap, Luann

Bus Driver
Departments: Transportation
Email: luann.dunlap@whitko.org

Elder, Nicole

Mini bus Driver
Departments: Transportation
Email:  nicole.elder@whitko.org

{NAME}

Engelhaupt, Gail

Bus Driver
Departments: Transportation
Email: gail.engelhaupt@whitko.org

{NAME}

Fisher, Ray

Bus Driver
Departments: Transportation
Email:  ray.fisher@whitko.org

Jackson, Tara

Bus Driver Substitute
Departments: Transportation
Email: tara.jackson@whitko.org

{NAME}

Johnson, Edith

Bus Driver
Departments: Transportation
Email:  edith.johnson@whitko.org

Johnson, Jonathan

Bus Driver Substitute
Departments: Transportation
Email: jonathan.johnson@whitko.org

Kyler, Natalie

Bus Driver Substitute
Departments: Transportation
Email:  natalie.kyler@whitko.org

Leitelt, Willow

Bus Driver
Departments: Transportation
Email: willow.leitelt@whitko.org

{NAME}

Ostrom, Brock

Bus Driver
Departments: Transportation
Email:  brock.ostrom@whitko.org

{NAME}

Ostrom, Gwen

Bus Driver
Departments: Transportation
Email: gwen.ostrom@whitko.org

{NAME}

Rhodes, Tracy

WCA Bus Driver/Instructional Assistant
Departments: Transportation, Career Academy
Email:  tracy.rhodes@whitko.org

Sands, Mike

Bus Driver Substitute
Departments: Transportation
Email: mike.sands@whitko.org

{NAME}

Sauer, Donna

Bus Driver
Departments: Transportation
Email:  donna.sauer@whitko.org

Sheets, Dustyn

Mechanic
Departments: Transportation
Email: dustyn.sheets@whitko.org

{NAME}

Shoemaker, Deb

Bus Driver
Departments: Transportation
Email:  deb.shoemaker@whitko.org

{NAME}

Slusher, Raymond

Bus Driver
Departments: Transportation
Email: raymond.slusher@whitko.org

{NAME}

Smith, Melissa

Bus Driver Special Purpose
Departments: Transportation
Email:  melissa.smith@whitko.org

{NAME}

Streby, Kristin

Transportation/Maintenance Admin Assist
Departments: Transportation
Email: kristin.streby@whitko.org

{NAME}

Trout, Connie

Bus Driver
Departments: Transportation
Email:  connie.trout@whitko.org

Ulrey, Vicki

Bus Driver Substitute
Departments: Transportation
Email: vicki.ulrey@whitko.org

{NAME}

VanHoozen, Lucy

Bus Driver
Departments: Transportation
Email:  lucy.vanhoozen@whitko.org

{NAME}

Walther, Barbette

Bus Driver
Departments: Transportation
Email: barbette.walther@whitko.org

{NAME}

Wilson, David

Bus Driver
Departments: Transportation
Email:  david.wilson@whitko.org

Wise, Tammy

Bus Driver
Departments: Transportation
Email: tammy.wise@whitko.org