LITTLE CATS EARLY LEARNING CENTER STAFF DIRECTORY

Dahms, Jennifer

WCA Little Cats Pre-K Assistant
Departments: Little Cats
Email:  jennifer.dahms@whitko.org

Gensch, Elizabeth

WCA Little Cats Assistant
Departments: Little Cats
Email: elizabeth.gensch@whitko.org

Islas, Michelle

WCA Little Cats Preschool Teacher
Departments: Little Cats
Email:  michelle.islas@whitko.org

McAlister, Jami

WCA Little Cats Toddler Assistant
Departments: Little Cats
Email: jami.mcalister@whitko.org

{NAME}

Nieto, Christina

WCA Little Cats Infant Teacher
Departments: Little Cats
Email:  christina.nieto@whitko.org

{NAME}

Paino, Jamie

WCA Director Little Cats Early Learning
Departments: Little Cats
Email: jamie.paino@whitko.org

Utter, Krysta

WCA Little Cats Pre-K Teacher
Departments: Little Cats
Email:  krysta.utter@whitko.org

Walter, Presley

WCA Little Cats Preschool Teacher
Departments: Little Cats
Email: presley.walter@whitko.org