WJSHS STAFF DIRECTORY

Arthur, Garret

WJSH Full Time Custodian
Departments: Custodial
Email:  garret.arthur@whitko.org

{NAME}

Carroll, John

WJSH Social Studies Teacher
Departments: Social Studies
Email: john.carroll@whitko.org

{NAME}

Coldiron, Chip

WJSH Biology/AP
Departments: Science
Email:  chip.coldiron@whitko.org

{NAME}

Cooper, Lauren

WJSH Counselor
Departments: Administration, Guidance
Email: lauren.cooper@whitko.org

{NAME}

Dyck, Don

WJSH Science / Math Teacher
Departments: Math
Email:  don.dyck@whitko.org

{NAME}

Eberly, Wade

WJSH Math Teacher
Departments: Math
Email: wade.eberly@whitko.org

{NAME}

Evans, Amy

WJSH Principal
Departments: Administration
Email:  amy.evans@whitko.org

{NAME}

Farlow, Laura

AP/Dual Credit English/Media Specialist
Departments: Language Arts, High Ability
Email: laura.farlow@whitko.org

{NAME}

Fox, Antimony

WJSH Language Arts Teacher
Departments: Language Arts, High Ability
Email:  antimony.fox@whitko.org

{NAME}

Fullenkamp, John

WJSH Math Teacher
Departments: Math
Email: john.fullenkamp@whitko.org

{NAME}

Geske, Brenda

WJSH Full Time Custodian
Departments: Custodial
Email:  brenda.geske@whitko.org

{NAME}

Geske, David

WJSH Full Time Custodian
Departments: Custodial
Email: david.geske@whitko.org

{NAME}

Griffith, Natalie

WJSH Mental Health Therapist
Departments: Special Services
Email:  natalie.griffith@whitko.org

{NAME}

Hall, Teressa

WJSHS Secretary
Departments: Administration
Email: teressa.hall@whitko.org

{NAME}

Hamm, Brittany

WJSH Master Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email:  brittany.hamm@whitko.org

{NAME}

Hanback, Mike

WJSH Math Teacher
Departments: Math
Email: mike.hanback@whitko.org

{NAME}

Hewitt, Julie

WJSH Treasurer
Departments: Administration
Email:  julie.hewitt@whitko.org

Hinds, Ashley

WJSH Nurse Assistant
Departments: Health Services
Email: ashley.hinds@whitko.org

{NAME}

Holloway, Lynelle

WJSH Spanish Teacher
Departments: Language Arts
Email:  lynelle.holloway@whitko.org

{NAME}

Holsopple, Joel

WJSH Master Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email: joel.holsopple@whitko.org

{NAME}

Howard, Haley

WJSH Instructional Assistant
Departments: Support
Email:  haley.howard@whitko.org

{NAME}

Howard, Mike

WJSH Social Studies Teacher
Departments: Athletics
Email: mike.howard@whitko.org

{NAME}

Hunt, JE

WJSH Head Custodian
Departments: Custodial
Email:  je.hunt@whitko.org

{NAME}

Jinnings, Dea

WJSH Secretary
Departments: Administration
Email: dea.jinnings@whitko.org

{NAME}

Johnson, Amanda

WJSH Special Education Teacher
Departments: Special Services
Email:  amanda.johnson@whitko.org

Johnson, Amy

WJSH Special Education Teacher
Departments: Special Services
Email: amy.johnson@whitko.org

{NAME}

Jordan, Gea

WJSH Cafeteria
Departments: Food Services
Email:  gea.jordan@whitko.org

{NAME}

Jordan, Justin

WJSH Math Teacher
Departments: Math
Email: justin.jordan@whitko.org

{NAME}

Kessie, Jean

WJSH Guidance Secretary
Departments: Administration, Guidance
Email:  jean.kessie@whitko.org

{NAME}

Knepple, Teresa

WJSH Science Teacher
Departments: Science
Email: teresa.knepple@whitko.org

{NAME}

Layman, Andrew

WJSH Social Studies Teacher
Departments: Social Studies
Email:  andrew.layman@whitko.org

{NAME}

Leininger, Rochelle

WJSH Math Teacher
Departments: Math
Email: rochelle.leininger@whitko.org

{NAME}

Lemler, Randy

WJSH Spanish/English Teacher
Departments: Language Arts
Email:  randy.lemler@whitko.org

{NAME}

Leppek, Patti

WJSH Instructional Assistant Resource
Departments: Special Services
Email: patti.leppek@whitko.org

{NAME}

Long, Molly

WJSH English Teacher English
Departments: Language Arts
Email:  molly.long@whitko.org

Macy, Jon

WJSH Science Teacher
Departments: Science
Email: jon.macy@whitko.org

{NAME}

Malicki, Daniel

WJSH Art Teacher
Departments: Art
Email:  daniel.malicki@whitko.org

{NAME}

Maurer, J.D.

WJSH Assistant Principal
Departments: Administration
Email: justin.maurer@whitko.org

{NAME}

McCudden, Joe

WJSH Athletic Trainer Contracted
Departments: Athletics
Email:  joe.mccudden@whitko.org

{NAME}

Meadows, Nicholas

IT Technician
Departments: Technology
Email: nick.meadows@whitko.org

Neal, Michelle

WJSH Cafeteria
Departments: Food Services
Email:  michelle.neal@whitko.org

Norman, Makenna

WJSH Social Studies Teacher
Departments: Social Studies
Email: makenna.norman@whitko.org

{NAME}

O'Haver, Ashley

WJSH Physical Education Teacher
Departments: Athletics
Email:  ashley.o'haver@whitko.org

Ousley, Rebekah

WJSH Math Teacher
Departments: Math
Email: rebekah.ousley@whitko.org

Richardson, Laura

WJSH Cashier Cafeteria
Departments: Food Services
Email:  laura.richardson@whitko.org

{NAME}

Rummel, Dawn

WJSH Special Education Instructor
Departments: Special Services
Email: dawn.rummel@whitko.org

{NAME}

Sautter, Holly

WJSH Special Education Teacher
Departments: Special Services
Email:  holly.sautter@whitko.org

Scott, Laura

WJSH Cafeteria
Departments: Food Services
Email: laura.scott@whitko.org

{NAME}

Sellers, Eric

WJSH Art Teacher
Departments: Art
Email:  eric.sellers@whitko.org

{NAME}

Shepherd, Julia

English Learner Lead/High Ability Coord
Departments: Faculty, English Language, High Ability, Special Services
Email: julia.shepherd@whitko.org

Singrey, Barry

Athletic Director
Departments: Athletics
Email:  barry.singrey@whitko.org

{NAME}

Skow, Sara

WJSH Permanent Substitute Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email: sara.skow@whitko.org

{NAME}

Sparke, Jackie

WJSH English Teacher
Departments: Language Arts
Email:  jackie.sparke@whitko.org

{NAME}

Spurling, Kevin

WJSH Custodian
Departments: Custodial
Email: kevin.spurling@whitko.org

{NAME}

Sterling, Carmen

WJSH 8th Grade English
Departments: Language Arts
Email:  carmen.bowser@whitko.org

{NAME}

Stewart, Natalie

WJSH Mental Health Therapist
Departments: Administration, Special Services
Email: natalie.stewart@whitko.org

{NAME}

Strayer, John

WJSH Math Teacher
Departments: Math
Email:  john.strayer@whitko.org

{NAME}

Swender, Wayne

WJSH Physical Education Teacher
Departments: Athletics
Email: wayne.swender@whitko.org

Vallow, Adele

WJSH Special Education Teacher
Departments: Special Services
Email:  adele.vallow@whitko.org

{NAME}

VanPatten, John

WJSH Band Teacher
Departments: Music
Email: john.vanpatten@whitko.org

{NAME}

Webb, Shanna

WJSH Instructional Assistant Resource
Departments: Special Services
Email:  shanna.webb@whitko.org

{NAME}

Wheeler, Laura

WJSH Instructional Assistant Resource
Departments: Special Services
Email: laura.wheeler@whitko.org

{NAME}

Whiteleather, Shelby

WJSH Counselor
Departments: Administration, Guidance
Email:  shelby.whiteleather@whitko.org

Willson, Haley

WJSH Science Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email: haley.willson@whitko.org

{NAME}

Wolf, Diane

WJSH Instructional Assistant Resource
Departments: Special Services
Email:  diane.wolf@whitko.org

{NAME}

Yarger, Shannon

WJSH Functional Skills Assistant
Departments: Special Services
Email: shannon.yarger@whitko.org

{NAME}

Yeager, Karla

WCA Admin Assistant
Departments: Administration
Email:  karla.yeager@whitko.org

York, Cody

WJSH Baseball Coach
Departments: Athletics
Email: cody.york@whitko.org