WJSHS STAFF DIRECTORY

{NAME}

Barrus, Missy

WCA Head Custodian
Departments: Custodian
Email:  melissa.barrus@whitko.org

{NAME}

Barrus, Rusty

Buildings & Groundskeeper
Departments: Custodial
Email: rusty.barrus@whitko.org

{NAME}

Branning, Stefanie

WJSH Special Ed Assistant
Departments: Special Services
Email:  stefanie.branning@whitko.org

{NAME}

Brosman, Aaron

WJSH Science Teacher
Departments: Faculty, Science
Email: aaron.brosman@whitko.org

{NAME}

Carroll, John

WJSH Social Studies Teacher
Departments: Social Studies
Email:  john.carroll@whitko.org

{NAME}

Coffman, Robin

WJSH Science Teacher
Departments: Faculty, Science
Email: robin.coffman@whitko.org

{NAME}

Coil, Dan

WJSH Social Studies Teacher
Departments: Faculty, Social Studies
Email:  dan.coil@whitko.org

{NAME}

Cooper, Lauren

WJSH Counselor
Departments: Administration, Guidance
Email: lauren.cooper@whitko.org

{NAME}

Dyck, Don

WJSH Science / Math Teacher
Departments: Math
Email:  don.dyck@whitko.org

{NAME}

Eberly, Wade

WJSH Math Teacher
Departments: Math
Email: wade.eberly@whitko.org

{NAME}

Evans, Amy

WJSH Principal
Departments: Administration
Email:  amy.evans@whitko.org

{NAME}

Farlow, Laura

WJSH AP/Dual Credit English/Media Spec.
Departments: Language Arts, High Ability
Email: laura.farlow@whitko.org

{NAME}

Fox, Antimony

WJSH Language Arts Teacher
Departments: Language Arts, High Ability
Email:  antimony.fox@whitko.org

{NAME}

Fullenkamp, John

WJSH Math Teacher
Departments: Math
Email: john.fullenkamp@whitko.org

Garr, Michele

WJSH Softball Coach
Departments: Athletics
Email:  michele.garr@whitko.org

{NAME}

Geske, David

WJSH Custodian
Departments: Custodial
Email: david.geske@whitko.org

{NAME}

Griffith, Natalie

WJSH Mental Health Therapist
Departments: Special Services
Email:  natalie.griffith@whitko.org

{NAME}

Hall, Anna

WJSH Special Education Teacher
Departments: Special Services, Faculty
Email: anna.hall@whitko.org

{NAME}

Hall, Teressa

WJSH Admin. Asst./Attn. Secretary
Departments: Administration
Email:  teressa.hall@whitko.org

{NAME}

Hamm, Brittany

WJSH Master Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email: brittany.hamm@whitko.org

{NAME}

Hanback, Mike

WJSH Science Teacher
Departments: Science
Email:  mike.hanback@whitko.org

{NAME}

Hewitt, Julie

WJSH Treasurer
Departments: Administration
Email: julie.hewitt@whitko.org

{NAME}

Hinds, Ashley

WJSH Nurse Assistant
Departments: Health Services
Email:  ashley.hinds@whitko.org

{NAME}

Holloway, Lynelle

WJSH Spanish Teacher
Departments: Language Arts
Email: lynelle.holloway@whitko.org

{NAME}

Howard, Mike

WJSH P.E. Teacher
Departments: Athletics
Email:  mike.howard@whitko.org

{NAME}

Hunt, JE

WJSH Head Custodian
Departments: Custodial
Email: je.hunt@whitko.org

{NAME}

Jinnings, Dea

Bus Driver
Departments: Administration
Email:  dea.jinnings@whitko.org

{NAME}

Jordan, Gea

WJSH/WC Cafeteria Manager
Departments: Food Services
Email: gea.jordan@whitko.org

{NAME}

Keplinger, Marjeanna

WJSH Study Hall Teacher
Departments: Faculty, Athletics
Email:  marjeanna.keplinger@whitko.org

{NAME}

Kessie, Jean

WJSH Guidance Secretary
Departments: Administration, Guidance
Email: jean.kessie@whitko.org

{NAME}

Knepple, Teresa

WJSH Science Teacher
Departments: Science
Email:  teresa.knepple@whitko.org

{NAME}

Leininger, Rochelle

WJSH Math Teacher
Departments: Math
Email: rochelle.leininger@whitko.org

{NAME}

Lemler, Randy

WJSH Spanish/English Teacher
Departments: Language Arts
Email:  randy.lemler@whitko.org

Linky, Brenda

WJSH Special Education Teacher
Departments:
Email: brenda.linky@whitko.org

{NAME}

Long, Molly

WJSH English Teacher English
Departments: Language Arts
Email:  molly.long@whitko.org

{NAME}

MacDonald, Calum

WJSH Social Studies Teacher
Departments: Faculty, Social Studies
Email: calum.macdonald@whitko.org

{NAME}

Malicki, Daniel

WJSH Art Teacher
Departments: Art
Email:  daniel.malicki@whitko.org

{NAME}

Maurer, J.D.

WJSH Assistant Principal
Departments: Administration
Email: justin.maurer@whitko.org

{NAME}

McCudden, Joe

WJSH Athletic Trainer Contracted
Departments: Athletics
Email:  joe.mccudden@whitko.org

{NAME}

O'Haver, Ashley

WJSH Physical Education Teacher
Departments: Athletics
Email: ashley.ohaver@whitko.org

{NAME}

Ousley, Rebekah

WJSH Math Teacher
Departments: Math
Email:  rebekah.ousley@whitko.org

{NAME}

Richardson, Laura

WJSH/WCA Cashier Cafeteria
Departments: Food Services
Email: laura.richardson@whitko.org

{NAME}

Rose, Carissa

WJSH Special Education Teacher
Departments: Title 1, Faculty
Email:  carissa.rose@whitko.org

{NAME}

Rouse, Shannon

WJSH Special Education Teacher
Departments: Special Services
Email: shannon.rouse@whitko.org

{NAME}

Rummel, Dawn

WJSH Special Education Instructor
Departments: Special Services
Email:  dawn.rummel@whitko.org

{NAME}

Selking, Brenda

WJSH Custodian
Departments: Custodial
Email: brenda.selking@whitko.org

{NAME}

Sellers, Eric

WJSH Art Teacher
Departments: Art
Email:  eric.sellers@whitko.org

{NAME}

Singrey, Barry

Athletic Director
Departments: Athletics
Email: barry.singrey@whitko.org

{NAME}

Skow, Sara

WJSH Music Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email:  sara.skow@whitko.org

{NAME}

Smith, Magda

PES EL Assistant/Bilingual Interpreter
Departments: Faculty, English Language, Special Services
Email: magda.smith@whitko.org

{NAME}

Sparke, Jackie

WJSH English Teacher
Departments: Language Arts
Email:  jackie.sparke@whitko.org

{NAME}

Spurling, Kevin

WJSH Custodian
Departments: Custodial
Email: kevin.spurling@whitko.org

{NAME}

Sterling, Carmen

WJSH 8th Grade English
Departments: Language Arts
Email:  carmen.sterling@whitko.org

{NAME}

Strayer, John

WJSH Math Teacher
Departments: Math
Email: john.strayer@whitko.org

{NAME}

Swender, Wayne

WJSH Physical Education Teacher
Departments: Athletics
Email:  wayne.swender@whitko.org

{NAME}

VanPatten, John

WJSH Band Teacher
Departments: Music
Email: john.vanpatten@whitko.org

{NAME}

Veach, Brandy

WJSH Secretary
Departments: Administration
Email:  brandy.veach@whitko.org

{NAME}

Walpole, Nathan

WJSH Assistant Dean of Students
Departments:
Email: nathan.walpole@whitko.org

{NAME}

Waymire, Makenna

WJSH Social Studies Teacher
Departments: Social Studies
Email:  makenna.waymire@whitko.org

{NAME}

Wheeler, Laura

WJSH Instructional Assistant Resource
Departments: Special Services
Email: laura.wheeler@whitko.org

{NAME}

Whiteleather, Shelby

WJSH Counselor
Departments: Administration, Guidance
Email:  shelby.whiteleather@whitko.org

{NAME}

Wolf, Diane

WJSH Instructional Assistant Resource
Departments: Special Services
Email: diane.wolf@whitko.org

{NAME}

Yeager, Karla

WCA Admin Assistant
Departments: Administration
Email:  karla.yeager@whitko.org

York, Cody

WJSH Baseball Coach
Departments: Athletics
Email: cody.york@whitko.org