SWES STAFF DIRECTORY

{NAME}

Bechtold, Sarah

SWE Cafeteria
Departments: Specials
Email:  sarah.bechtold@whitko.org

{NAME}

Berger, Nicole

SWE 2nd Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email: nicole.berger@whitko.org

{NAME}

Bollinger, Melissa

SWE Cafeteria part-time
Departments: Food Services
Email:  melissa.bollinger@whitko.org

Burkholder, Barbara

SWE Sub Cafeteria
Departments: Food Services
Email: barbara.burkholder@whitko.org

{NAME}

Busz, Anna

SWE Kindergarten Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email:  anna.busz@whitko.org

{NAME}

Busz, Krista

SWE Kindergarten Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email: krista.busz@whitko.org

{NAME}

Craig, Jennifer

SWE 2nd Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email:  jennifer.craig@whitko.org

{NAME}

Crow, Caroline

SWE 4th Grade Teacher
Departments: Title 1, Faculty, High Ability
Email: caroline.crow@whitko.org

{NAME}

Datzman, Tammy

SWE 1st Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email:  tammy.datzman@whitko.org

{NAME}

Day, Mala

SWE Cafeteria
Departments: Food Services
Email: mala.day@whitko.org

{NAME}

Dockery, Sandy

SWE Cafeteria Manager
Departments: Food Services
Email:  sandra.dockery@whitko.org

{NAME}

Duggins, Emalee

SWE 4th Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email: emalee.duggins@whitko.org

{NAME}

Evans, Veronica

SWE Instructional Assistant
Departments: Support
Email:  veronica.evans@whitko.org

{NAME}

Gable, Tina

SWE Instructional Assistant Resource
Departments: Special Services
Email: tina.gable@whitko.org

{NAME}

Hatton, Cindy

SWE Office Secretary
Departments: Administration
Email:  cindy.hatton@whitko.org

{NAME}

Haywood, Tonya

SWE Kindergarten Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email: tonya.haywood@whitko.org

{NAME}

Holsopple, Joel

SWE Principal
Departments: Faculty
Email:  joel.holsopple@whitko.org

{NAME}

Johnson, Amanda

SWE ED Teacher
Departments: Special Services
Email: amanda.johnson@whitko.org

{NAME}

Kyler, Lorraine

SWE 3rd Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email:  lorraine.kyler@whitko.org

{NAME}

Long, Jessica

SWE 5th Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty, High Ability
Email: jessica.long@whitko.org

{NAME}

Norman, Abigail

SWE 3rd Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email:  abigail.norman@whitko.org

{NAME}

Overmyer, Karen

SWE Special Education Teacher
Departments: Faculty, Special Services
Email: karen.overmyer@whitko.org

{NAME}

Powell, Emily

SWE Cafeteria
Departments: Food Services
Email:  emily.powell@whitko.org

{NAME}

Rhodes, Bill

SWE 6th Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email: bill.rhodes@whitko.org

{NAME}

Rowland, Julia

SWE Title 1 Assistant
Departments: Title 1
Email:  julia.rowland@whitko.org

{NAME}

Singrey, Hilary

SWE 1st Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email: hilary.singrey@whitko.org

{NAME}

Smith, Brenda

SWE Instructional Assistant
Departments: Support
Email:  brenda.smith@whitko.org

{NAME}

Smith, Lindsey

SWE Master Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email: lindsey.smith@whitko.org

{NAME}

Snepp, Melanie

SWE Instructional Assistant
Departments: Support
Email:  melanie.snepp@whitko.org

{NAME}

Sprunger, Vicki

Learning Commons Assistant
Departments: Faculty
Email: vicki.sprunger@whitko.org

{NAME}

Stewart, Abigail

SWE 5th Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email:  abigail.stewart@whitko.org

{NAME}

Swender, Janice

SWE Instructional Assistant Resource
Departments: Special Services
Email: janice.swender@whitko.org

{NAME}

Tranter, Angie

SWE 1st Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email:  angie.tranter@whitko.org

{NAME}

Trump, Jane

SWE Title 1 Assistant
Departments: Title 1
Email: jane.trump@whitko.org

{NAME}

Tucker, Nicole

SWE Nurse Assistant
Departments: Health Services
Email:  nicole.tucker@whitko.org

{NAME}

Wagner, Peggy

SWE Instructional Assistant Resource
Departments: Special Services
Email: peggy.wagner@whitko.org

{NAME}

Walker, Michelle

SWE Title 1 Assistant
Departments: Title 1
Email:  michelle.walker@whitko.org


Departments:
Email: