SWES STAFF DIRECTORY

Baker, Pam

IT Data Specialist
Departments: Technology, Transportation
Email:  pam.baker@whitko.org

{NAME}

Banacka, Robin

SWE Title 1 Assistant
Departments: Title 1
Email: robin.banacka@whitko.org

{NAME}

Bechtold, Sarah

SWE PE Assistant
Departments: Specials
Email:  sarah.bechtold@whitko.org

{NAME}

Berger, Nicole

SWE 2nd Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email: nicole.berger@whitko.org

{NAME}

Bollinger, Melissa

SWE Cafeteria part-time
Departments: Food Services
Email:  melissa.bollinger@whitko.org

{NAME}

Brown, Jennifer

SWE 2nd Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email: jennifer.brown@whitko.org

{NAME}

Burkhart, Marla

SWE 3rd Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email:  marla.burkhart@whitko.org

Burkholder, Barbara

SWE Sub Cafeteria
Departments: Food Services
Email: barbara.burkholder@whitko.org

{NAME}

Busz, Anna

SWE Kindergarten Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email:  anna.busz@whitko.org

{NAME}

Busz, Krista

SWE Kindergarten Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email: krista.busz@whitko.org

{NAME}

Clark, Anne

SWE 6th Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email:  anne.clark@whitko.org

{NAME}

Crow, Caroline

SWE 4th Grade Teacher
Departments: Title 1, Faculty, High Ability
Email: caroline.crow@whitko.org

{NAME}

Datzman, Tammy

SWE 1st Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email:  tammy.datzman@whitko.org

{NAME}

Day, Mala

SWE Cafeteria
Departments: Food Services
Email: mala.day@whitko.org

{NAME}

Dockery, Sandy

SWE Cafeteria Manager
Departments: Food Services
Email:  sandra.dockery@whitko.org

{NAME}

Duggins, Emalee

SWE 4th Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email: emalee.duggins@whitko.org

{NAME}

Emmert, Bryan

SWE Principal
Departments: Administration
Email:  bryan.emmert@whitko.org

{NAME}

Evans, Veronica

SWES Instructional Asst
Departments: Support
Email: veronica.evans@whitko.org

{NAME}

Ford, Taylor

PES/SWE Music Instructor Elementary
Departments: Specials
Email:  taylor.duncan@whitko.org

{NAME}

Gable, Tina

SWE Instructional Assistant Resource
Departments: Special Services
Email: tina.gable@whitko.org

{NAME}

Gawthrop, Randy

SWE Head Custodian
Departments: Custodial
Email:  randy.gawthrop@whitko.org

{NAME}

Hatton, Cindy

SWE Office Secretary
Departments: Administration
Email: cindy.hatton@whitko.org

{NAME}

Kyler, Lorraine

SWE 3rd Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email:  lorraine.kyler@whitko.org

{NAME}

Long, Jessica

SWE 5th Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty, High Ability
Email: jessica.long@whitko.org

{NAME}

Macias-Chavez, Saira

SWE EL Instructional Assistant
Departments: Faculty, English Language, Special Services
Email:  sairas.macias-chavez@whitko.org

{NAME}

Overmeyer, Sidney

SWE Art Assistant
Departments: Specials
Email: sidney.overmeyer@whitko.org

{NAME}

Overmyer, Karen

SWE Special Education Teacher
Departments: Faculty, Special Services
Email:  karen.overmyer@whitko.org

{NAME}

Powell, Emily

SWE Cafeteria
Departments: Food Services
Email: emily.powell@whitko.org

{NAME}

Rhodes, Bill

SWE 5th Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email:  bill.rhodes@whitko.org

{NAME}

Rose, Carissa

SWE Title 1 Teacher
Departments: Title 1, Faculty
Email: carissa.rose@whitko.org

{NAME}

Rouse, Shannon

SWE Special Ed Para
Departments: Special Services
Email:  shannon.rouse@whitko.org

{NAME}

Rowland, Julia

SWE Title 1 Assistant
Departments: Title 1
Email: julia.rowland@whitko.org

Singrey, Hilary

SWE 1st Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email:  hilary.singrey@whitko.org

{NAME}

Smith, Brenda

SWE Instructional Assistant
Departments: Support
Email: brenda.smith@whitko.org

{NAME}

Smith, Lindsey

SWE Master Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email:  lindsey.smith@whitko.org

{NAME}

Snepp, Melanie

SWE Instructional Assistant
Departments: Support
Email: melanie.snepp@whitko.org

{NAME}

Sprunger, Tammy

SWE Full Time Substitute
Departments: Faculty
Email:  tammy.sprunger@whitko.org

{NAME}

Swender, Janice

SWE Instructional Assistant Resource
Departments: Special Services
Email: janice.swender@whitko.org

{NAME}

Tranter, Angie

SWE 1st Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email:  angie.tranter@whitko.org

{NAME}

Tucker, Nicole

SWE Nurse Assistant
Departments: Health Services
Email: nicole.tucker@whitko.org

{NAME}

Vardaman, Gina

SWE 6th Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email:  gina.vardaman@whitko.org

{NAME}

Wagner, Peggy

SWE Instructional Assistant Resource
Departments: Special Services
Email: peggy.wagner@whitko.org

{NAME}

Wessels, Nate

SWE MHT Coordinator
Departments: Special Services
Email:  nate.wessels@whitko.org

{NAME}

Yohe, Sheila

SWE Cafeteria
Departments: Food Services
Email: sheila.yohe@whitko.org

Yohe, Wanda

WJSH Cafeteria Substitute
Departments: Food Services
Email:  wanda.yohe@whitko.org


Departments:
Email: