PES STAFF DIRECTORY

{NAME}

Anderson, Kacey

PES Kindergarten Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email:  kacey.anderson@whitko.org

{NAME}

Badskey, Michelle

PES Cafeteria Manager
Departments: Food Services
Email: michelle.badskey@whitko.org

{NAME}

Baum, Jasmine

PES 4th Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty, High Ability
Email:  jasmine.baum@whitko.org

{NAME}

Boarman, John

PES 6th Grade Teacher
Departments: faculty
Email: john.boarman@whitko.org

{NAME}

Bromley, Katie

PES Special Services Preschool Teacher
Departments: Special Services, Faculty
Email:  katie.bromley@whitko.org

{NAME}

Brubaker, Jenna

PES 4-6 Instructional Assistant Resource
Departments: Special Services
Email: jenna.brubaker@whitko.org

{NAME}

Brubaker, Marsha

PES K-3 Instructional Assistant Resource
Departments: Special Services
Email:  marsha.brubaker@whitko.org

{NAME}

Bryan, Cheri

PES Applied Skills Teacher
Departments: Special Services, Faculty
Email: cheri.bryan@whitko.org

{NAME}

Bumbaugh, Jim

Substitute Bus Driver
Departments: Transportation
Email:  jim.bumbaugh@whitko.org

Bumbaugh, Sara

PES Coach Volleyball
Departments: Athletics
Email: sara.bumbaugh@whitko.org

{NAME}

Campbell, Stephanie

PES Art Assistant
Departments: Specials
Email:  stephanie.campbell@whitko.org

{NAME}

Cassidy, Laura

PES 3rd Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email: laura.cassidy@whitko.org

{NAME}

Childs, Jeff

PES Custodian
Departments: Custodial
Email:  jeff.childs@whitko.org

{NAME}

Childs, Virginia

PES Cafeteria
Departments: Food Services
Email: virginia.childs@whitko.org

{NAME}

Craig, Stephanie

PES Title 1 Assistant
Departments: Title 1
Email:  stephanie.craig@whitko.org

{NAME}

Dolbee, Alexa

SWE ED Teacher
Departments:
Email: alexa.dolbee@whitko.org

{NAME}

Ford, Taylor

PES/SWE Music Instructor Elementary
Departments: Specials
Email:  taylor.duncan@whitko.org

{NAME}

Frame, Claire

PES Kindergarten Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email: claire.frame@whitko.org

{NAME}

Gaff, Brandy

PES PreK Assistant
Departments: Support
Email:  brandy.gaff@whitko.org

{NAME}

Gensch, MaryHelen

PES Writing Coach/ Title 1
Departments: Title 1
Email: maryhelen.gensch@whitko.org

{NAME}

Gildner, Sheryl

PES Functional Skills Assistant
Departments: Special Services
Email:  sheryl.gildner@whitko.org

{NAME}

Hahn, Lawson

PES 6th Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email: lawson.hahn@whitko.org

{NAME}

Henson, Stephanie

PES 2nd Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email:  stephanie.henson@whitko.org

{NAME}

Hupp, Steffanie

PES Title 1 Assistant
Departments: Title 1
Email: steffanie.hupp@whitko.org

{NAME}

Kinney, Amber

PES 4-6 Instructional Assistant Resource
Departments: Specials
Email:  amber.kinney@whitko.org

{NAME}

Kinney, Tasha

PES 5th GradeTeacher
Departments: Faculty, High Ability
Email: tasha.kinney@whitko.org

{NAME}

Klepinger, Julie

PES 1st Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email:  julie.klepinger@whitko.org

{NAME}

Korotney, Autumn

PES 3rd Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email: autumn.korotney@whitko.org

{NAME}

Layne, Shanon

PES Principal
Departments: Administration
Email:  shanon.layne@whitko.org

{NAME}

Lyon, Tiffany

PES Library Assistant
Departments: Specials
Email: tiffany.lyon@whitko.org

{NAME}

Menzie, Brian

PES Head Custodian
Departments: Custodial
Email:  brian.menzie@whitko.org

{NAME}

Moseley, Lindsay

PES 1st Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email: lindsay.moseley@whitko.org

{NAME}

Moss, Maddie

PES 2nd Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email:  madison.moss@whitko.org

{NAME}

Osborn, Trenton

PES Kindergarten Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email: trenton.osborn@whitko.org

{NAME}

Palazzolo, Ashley

PES Functional Skills Assistant
Departments: Special Services
Email:  ashley.palazzolo@whitko.org

{NAME}

Porter, Hannah

PES 4th Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email: hannah.porter@whitko.org

{NAME}

Reynolds, Molly

PES Title 1 Teacher
Departments: Title 1, Faculty
Email:  molly.reynolds@whitko.org

{NAME}

Rittenhouse, Alexandra

PES Functional Skills Assistant
Departments: Special Services
Email: alex.rittenhouse@whitko.org

{NAME}

Rose, Christi

PES ECA Treasurer
Departments: Administration
Email:  christi.rose@whitko.org

{NAME}

Rose, Lexie

PES 4th Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email: lexie.rose@whitko.org

{NAME}

Ruble, Sarah

PES Resource Assistant
Departments: Special Services
Email:  sarah.ruble@whitko.org

{NAME}

Rucker, Misty

PES Cafeteria
Departments: Food Services
Email: misty.rucker@whitko.org

{NAME}

Speicher, Angie

PES Special Education Teacher
Departments: Special Services
Email:  angela.speicher@whitko.org

{NAME}

Speicher, Jessica

PES 1st Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email: jessica.speicher@whitko.org

{NAME}

Stouder, Cheryle

PES Cafeteria
Departments: Food Services
Email:  cheryle.stouder@whitko.org

{NAME}

Studebaker, Kayla

PES PreK Assistant
Departments: Support
Email: kayla.studebaker@whitko.org

{NAME}

Thomas, Deb

School Board Member
Departments: School Board
Email:  dthomas@whitko.org

{NAME}

Thong-Umphai, Laura

PES Long Term Substitute
Departments: Faculty
Email: laura.thong-umphai@whitko.org

{NAME}

Tilton, Betty

PES 4-6 Instructional Assistant Resource
Departments: Special Services
Email:  betty.tilton@whitko.org

{NAME}

Tucker, Barbara

PES Cafeteria
Departments: Food Services
Email: barbara.tucker@whitko.org

{NAME}

VanDevender, Hannah

PES Functional Skills Assistant
Departments: Special Services
Email:  hannah.vandevender@whitko.org

{NAME}

Wagner, Monica

PES Nurse Assistant
Departments: Health Services
Email: monica.wagner@whitko.org

{NAME}

Walther, Beth

PES Title 1 Assistant
Departments: Title 1
Email:  beth.walther@whitko.org

{NAME}

Weigold, Tonia

PES Title 1 Assistant
Departments: Title 1
Email: tonia.weigold@whitko.org

{NAME}

Wilson, Brooklyn

PES 4-6 Resource Teacher
Departments: Faculty, Special Services
Email:  brooklyn.wilson@whitko.org

{NAME}

Woodard, Beth

PES 5th Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email: beth.woodard@whitko.org

{NAME}

Wright, Kathy

PES
Departments: Faculty
Email:  kathy.wright@whitko.org

{NAME}

Wrzesien, Tina

PES Master Teacher
Departments: Special Services, Faculty
Email: tina.wrzesien@whitko.org

{NAME}

Zorn, Elizabeth

PES 2nd Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email:  elizabeth.zorn@whitko.org


Departments:
Email: