PES STAFF DIRECTORY

{NAME}

Badskey, Michelle

PES Cafeteria Manager
PES Cafeteria Manager
Departments: Food Services
Email:  michelle.badskey@whitko.org

{NAME}

Bent, Emily

PES Speech Language Pathologist
Departments: Special Services
Email: emily.bent@whitko.org

{NAME}

Boarman, John

PES 3rd Grade Teacher
Departments: faculty
Email:  john.boarman@whitko.org

{NAME}

Brubaker, Marsha

PES K-3 Instructional Assistant Resource
Departments: Special Services
Email: marsha.brubaker@whitko.org

{NAME}

Bryan, Cheri

PES Applied Skills Teacher
Departments: Special Services, Faculty
Email:  cheri.bryan@whitko.org

{NAME}

Campbell, Tina

PES Master Teacher
Departments: Special Services, Faculty
Email: tina.campbell@whitko.org

{NAME}

Cassidy, Laura

PES 3rd Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email:  laura.cassidy@whitko.org

{NAME}

Childs, Virginia

PES Cafeteria
Departments: Food Services
Email: virginia.childs@whitko.org

{NAME}

Craig, Stephanie

PES Title 1 Assistant
Departments: Title 1
Email:  stephanie.craig@whitko.org

{NAME}

Dolbee, Alexa

SWE ED Teacher
Departments:
Email: alexa.dolbee@whitko.org

{NAME}

Dull, Charles

Technology Consultant
Departments: Technology
Email:  charlie.dull@whitko.org

{NAME}

Frame, Claire

PES Kindergarten Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email: claire.frame@whitko.org

{NAME}

Gensch, MaryHelen

PES Writing Coach/ Title 1
Departments: Title 1
Email:  maryhelen.gensch@whitko.org

{NAME}

Gildner, Sheryl

PES Functional Skills Assistant
Departments: Special Services
Email: sheryl.gildner@whitko.org

{NAME}

Haupert, Christy

PES Principal
Departments: Administration
Email:  christy.haupert@whitko.org

{NAME}

Henson, Stephanie

PES 2nd Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email: stephanie.henson@whitko.org

{NAME}

Hupp, Steffanie

PES MHT
Departments: Title 1
Email:  steffanie.hupp@whitko.org

{NAME}

Kinney, Amber

PES 4-6 Instructional Assistant Resource
Departments: Specials
Email: amber.kinney@whitko.org

{NAME}

Kinney, Tasha

PES 5th GradeTeacher
Departments: Faculty, High Ability
Email:  tasha.kinney@whitko.org

{NAME}

Korotney, Autumn

PES 3rd Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email: autumn.korotney@whitko.org

{NAME}

Moss, Maddie

PES 2nd Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email:  madison.moss@whitko.org

{NAME}

Newman, Katlyn

PES 1st Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email: katlyn.newman@whitko.org

{NAME}

Norman, Abigail

PES Kindergarten Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email:  abigail.norman@whitko.org

{NAME}

Osborn, Trenton

PES 1st Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email: trenton.osborn@whitko.org

{NAME}

Ousley, Ryan

PES 6th Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email:  ryan.ousley@whitko.org

{NAME}

Pauwels, Samantha

PES 5th Grade Teacher
PES 1st Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email: samantha.pauwels@whitko.org

{NAME}

Pherigo, Monda

PES Secretary
Departments: Administration
Email:  monda.pherigo@whitko.org

{NAME}

Porter, Hannah

PES 4th Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email: hannah.porter@whitko.org

{NAME}

Reynolds, Molly

PES Title 1 Teacher
Departments: Title 1, Faculty
Email:  molly.reynolds@whitko.org

{NAME}

Rittenhouse, Alexandra

PES Functional Skills Assistant
Departments: Special Services
Email: alex.rittenhouse@whitko.org

{NAME}

Rose, Christi

PES ECA Treasurer
Departments: Administration
Email:  christi.rose@whitko.org

{NAME}

Rose, Lexie

PES 4th Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email: lexie.rose@whitko.org

{NAME}

Ross, Emily

PES 6th Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email:  emily.ross@whitko.org

{NAME}

Ruble, Sarah

PES Resource Assistant
Departments: Special Services
Email: sarah.ruble@whitko.org

{NAME}

Rucker, Misty

PES Cafeteria
Departments: Food Services
Email:  misty.rucker@whitko.org

{NAME}

Shamy, Cynthia

PES 1st Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email: cynthia.shamy@whitko.org

{NAME}

Shepherd, Niki

PES Functional Skills Assistant
Departments: Special Services
Email:  nikole.shepherd@whitko.org

{NAME}

Speicher, Angie

PES Special Education Teacher
Departments: Special Services
Email: angela.speicher@whitko.org

{NAME}

Sprunger, Tammy

SWE/PES Music Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email:  tammy.sprunger@whitko.org

{NAME}

Stouder, Cheryle

PES Cafeteria
Departments: Food Services
Email: cheryle.stouder@whitko.org

{NAME}

Studebaker, Kayla

PES PreK Assistant
Departments: Support
Email:  kayla.studebaker@whitko.org

{NAME}

Thomas, Deb

School Board Member
PES 6th Grade Teacher
Departments: School Board
Email: dthomas@whitko.org

{NAME}

Thong-Umphai, Laura

SWE 6th Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email:  laura.thong-umphai@whitko.org

{NAME}

Tilton, Betty

WCA After School Care Coordinator
Departments: Special Services
Email: betty.tilton@whitko.org

{NAME}

Tucker, Barbara

PES Cafeteria
Departments: Food Services
Email:  barbara.tucker@whitko.org

{NAME}

Wagner, Monica

PES Nurse Assistant
Departments: Health Services
Email: monica.wagner@whitko.org

{NAME}

Walker, Maddie

PES Kindergarten Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email:  maddison.walker@whitko.org

{NAME}

Walther, Beth

PES Title 1 Assistant
Departments: Title 1
Email: beth.walther@whitko.org

{NAME}

Weigold, Tonia

PES Title 1 Assistant
Departments: Title 1
Email:  tonia.weigold@whitko.org

{NAME}

Wilson, Brooklyn

PES 4-6 Resource Teacher
Departments: Faculty, Special Services
Email: brooklyn.wilson@whitko.org

{NAME}

Woodard, Beth

PES 5th Grade Teacher
Departments: Faculty
Email:  beth.woodard@whitko.org


Departments:
Email: