District Strategic Plan Survey

Whitko Superintendent Tim Pivarnik and School Board members Annette Arnold, Georgia Tenney, Bill Patrick, Lynn Studebaker and Scott Werstler are developing a five-year strategic plan. The plan includes the district’s vision, mission, core values, core beliefs and priorities.

Please share your input and insight about these statements by participating in this short survey.
Thank you for your valuable time and attention, and for being a Whitko Wildcat.